NOSC Membership

Organization Primary Representative Alternate
Chair - Assistant Secretary for Environmental Observation and Prediction    Neil Jacobs Email Neil Jacobs
Vice Chair (NESDIS)    Steve Volz Email Steve Volz    Mark Paese Email Mark Paese
Vice Chair (NWS)    Louis UccelliniEmail Louis Uccellini    Mary C. EricksonEmail Mary C. Erickson
Vice Chair (OMAO)    RADM Michael SilahEmail Admiral Silah  
Executive Secretary    Meredith WagnerEmail Meredith Wagner

Chief Financial Officer    Mark Seiler Email Mark Seiler    Tony WilhelmEmail Tony Wilhelm
Chief Information Officer    Zach Goldstein Email Zach Goldstein    Doug PerryEmail Doug Perry
NESDIS    Vanessa Griffin Email Vanessa Griffin    Dan St. Jean Email Dan St. Jean
OMAO    John McDonough Email John McDonough    Jonathan Taylor Email Jonathan Taylor
NMFS    Michael Ford Email Michael Ford  
NOS    Richard Edwing Email Richard Edwing  
NWS    Tom Cuff Email Tom Cuff    Kevin Schrab Email Kevin Schrab
OAR    Craig McLean Email Craig McLean    Gary Matlock Email Gary Matlock

Non-Voting Members    
OSC Co-Chair     Richard EdwingEmail Richard Edwing  
OSC Co-Chair     Tom CuffEmail Tom Cuff    Kevin Schrab Email Kevin Schrab
Acting EDMC Chair     Adrienne Simonson Email Adrienne Simonson
Acting NOAA Representative, USGEO     Martin Yapur Email Martin Yapur  
Office of Space Commerce     Jason Kim Email Jason Kim  
OFCM     Jamese Sims Email Jamese Sims

NOSC Advisor    
TPIO Director     Martin Yapur Email Martin Yapur