TPIO Project Spotlight

The NOAA Observing System Integrated Analysis (NOSIA-II) is a capability used to document the relationship between available observing systems and their impact on NOAA’s diverse services and scientific objectives. Understanding the relationship between the cost of available data sources and their impact on mission outcomes is fundamental to informing current and future observing system investments and managing NOAA’s observing system architecture.

For more information, click here.

TPIO Staff Directory


Click to download the organizational chart
First Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
TPIO Main Line 301-713-9300 noaa.tpio@noaa.gov
Aaron Pratt 301-713-7173 aaron.pratt@noaa.gov
Adam Steckel 301-713-7174 adam.steckel@noaa.gov
Anne Kennerley 301-713-9300 anne.kennerley@noaa.gov
Becky Baltes 301-713-9300 becky.baltes@noaa.gov
Bianca Terry 240-821-2399 bianca.terry@noaa.gov
Brant Priest 301-713-7148 brant.priest@noaa.gov
Christopher Pagan 301-713-4831 christopher.pagan@noaa.gov
Daniel Gillespie 301-713-7162 daniel.gillespie@noaa.gov
David Helms 301-713-7164 david.helms@noaa.gov
Edward Borders 301-713-7175 edward.borders@noaa.gov
Eric Miller 301-713-7171 eric.miller@noaa.gov
Guoxian Zhou 301-427-2567 guoxian.zhou@noaa.gov
Itay Covaliu 301-427-2566 itay.covaliu@noaa.gov
Jennifer Webster 301-713-7208 jennifer.webster@noaa.gov
Katya Merezhinsky 301-427-2565 katerina.merezhinsky@noaa.gov
Kennita Diggs 301-713-7188 kennita.diggs@noaa.gov
Lauraleen O'Connor 301-713-7160 lauraleen.oconnor@noaa.gov
Lewis McCulloch 617-767-6582 lewis.mcculloch@noaa.gov
Louis Cantrell 301-713-7163 louis.cantrell@noaa.gov
Mark Middlebusher 301-713-7290 mark.middlebusher@noaa.gov
Martin Yapur 301-713-7167 martin.yapur@noaa.gov
Meredith Wagner 301-713-7180 meredith.wagner@noaa.gov
Patricia Weir 301-713-7224 patricia.weir@noaa.gov
Sabra Comet 301-713-7329 sabra.comet@noaa.gov
Sabrina Taijeron 301-713-7170 sabrina.taijeron@noaa.gov
Saiontoni Sarkar 301-713-4834 saiontoni.sarkar@noaa.gov
Scott Smith 301-713-1140 scott.a.smith@noaa.gov
Thanh Vo Dinh 301-713-7158 thanh.vo.dinh@noaa.gov