OSC Membership List

OSC Co-Chairs & Principals

Organization and OSC Role Member Name Email Address
OSC Co-Chair (NOS) Richard Edwing richard.edwing@noaa.gov
Acting OSC Co-Chair (NWS) Kevin Schrab kevin.schrab@noaa.gov
OSC Technical Advisor David Helms david.helms@noaa.gov
NESDIS Principal Rep Jason Taylor jason.taylor@noaa.gov
NMFS Principal Rep Peg Brady peg.brady@noaa.gov  
     NMFS Alternate Rep Leah Feinberg leah.feinberg@noaa.gov
NOS Principal Rep Becky Baltes becky.baltes@noaa.gov
     NOS Alternate Rep Jack Riley jack.riley@noaa.gov
NWS Principal Rep Teresa Murphy teresa.murphy@noaa.gov
     NWS Alternate Rep Jim O'Sullivan jim.osullivan@noaa.gov
OAR Principal Rep Ishrat Jabin ishrat.jabin@noaa.gov
     OAR Alternate Rep Laura Newcomb laura.newcomb@noaa.gov
OMAO Principal Rep Lindsey Averill lindsey.p.averill@noaa.gov
     OMAO Alternate Rep LCDR Carl Noblitt carl.noblitt@noaa.gov

OSC Non-Voting Members

Non-voting Member Representative or Liaison Email Address
OSC Executive Secretariat Anne Kennerley (OSAAP/TPIO) anne.kennerley@noaa.gov
Chief Information Officer (CIO) David Layton, Enterprise Architect david.layton@noaa.gov
Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Mark Vincent mark.vincent@noaa.gov
Observing Systems Architects David Helms (OSAAP/TPIO) david.helms@noaa.gov
  Meredith Wagner (OSAAP/TPIO) meredith.wagner@noaa.gov
OSAAP Technical Advisor Frank Gallagher (NESDIS/OSAAP) frank.gallagher@noaa.gov
QOSAP Technical Advisor Lidia Cucurull (OAR/AOML) lidia.cucurull@noaa.gov
NOSC (Parent Council) Liaison Thomas Butler, NOSC Exec Sec thomas.butler@noaa.gov