EDMC Membership List

This page provides contact information for the current members of the Environmental Data Management Committee (EDMC).

EDMC Role Line Office/Affiliation Member Name Email Address
EDMC Chair NOAA Tony LaVoi tony.lavoi@noaa.gov
EDMC Deputy Chair NWS Steve Olson steve.r.olson@noaa.gov
EDMC Coordinator NOAA Adrienne Simonson adrienne.simonson@noaa.gov
EDMC Coord alternate OCIO/NMFS Lincoln Rehm lincoln.rehm@noaa.gov
EA Director OCIO Jon O'Neil jon.oneil@noaa.gov
GIO Geospatial Info Officer Kim Valentine kim.valentine@noaa.gov
Principal Rep NESDIS vacant  
Alternate NESDIS Monica Youngman monica.youngman@noaa.gov
Alternate NESDIS Tyler Christensen tyler.christensen@noaa.gov
Principal Rep NMFS Karen Sender karen.sender@noaa.gov
Alternate NMFS Jordan Watson jordan.watson@noaa.gov
Principal Rep NOS Jessica Morgan jessica.morgan@noaa.gov
Alternate NOS Michele Jacobi michele.jacobi@noaa.gov
Principal Rep NWS Meenu Gupta meenu.gupta@noaa.gov
Alternate NWS Andrea Hardy andrea.hardy@noaa.gov
Principal Rep OAR Eugene Burger eugene.burger@noaa.gov
Alternate OAR Lacey Mason lacey.mason@noaa.gov
Principal Rep OMAO Solomon Tadele solomon.tadele@noaa.gov
Alternate OMAO vacant  
Principal Rep CFO/PRSS Monica Grasso monica.grasso@noaa.gov
Alternate CFO/PRSS Joseph Conran joseph.conran@noaa.gov