EDMC Membership List

This page provides contact information for the current members of the Environmental Data Management Committee (EDMC).

EDMC Role Line Office/Affiliation Member Name Email Address
EDMC Acting Chair NOAA Adrienne Simonson adrienne.simonson@noaa.gov
EDMC Deputy Chair NWS Steve Olson steve.r.olson@noaa.gov
EDMC Exec Sec   Regina Belcher-Brown regina.belcher.brown@noaa.gov
Exec Sec alternate   Dawn Ambrose dawn.ambrose@noaa.gov
EA Enterprise Architect David Layton david.layton@noaa.gov
EA Alternate Alternate vacant  
GIO Geospatial Info Officer Tony Lavoi tony.lavoi@noaa.gov
Principal Rep NESDIS Dana Ostrenga dana.ostrenga@noaa.gov
Alternate NESDIS Monica Youngman monica.youngman@noaa.gov
Principal Rep NMFS Karen Sender karen.sender@noaa.gov
Alternate NMFS Jon O'Neil jon.oneil@noaa.gov
Principal Rep NOS Kim Valentine kim.valentine@noaa.gov
Alternate NOS Tyler Christensen tyler.christensen@noaa.gov
Principal Rep NWS Meenu Gupta meenu.gupta@noaa.gov
Alternate NWS Andrea Hardy andrea.hardy@noaa.gov
Principal Rep OAR Eugene Burger eugene.burger@noaa.gov
Alternate OAR Lacey Mason lacey.mason@noaa.gov
Principal Rep OMAO Solomon Tadele solomon.tadele@noaa.gov
Alternate OMAO Kevin B. Jackson kevin.b.jackson@noaa.gov
Principal Rep PRSS vacant
Alternate PRSS vacant